Members and Representativeness

Eurospace members are the main European space systems manufacturers and launch services providers. They range from large satellite systems integrators (Thales Alenia Space, Airbus Defence & Space and OHB) to smaller equipment manufacturers (like Azur Space Solar Power GmbH...), small systems manufacturers (Carlo Gavazzi Space...), service operators (Telespazio) to launch systems architect and launcher elements manufacturers (Ruag Space AG, Astrium ST, Snecma...) or engineering and software services (Sener, CGI IT UK, Terma A/S...). Launch service provider Arianespace is also member.
The Eurospace membership covers 14 European countries. Together they represent more than 90% of the total European industrial turnover in space activities. This makes Eurospace the most representative Association of the Space industry sector in Europe.

Eurospace member companies are listed below. You can click a company name to access its homepage (when available) The site will open in a new window.

[If you notice a broken link or an inaccuracy (company name, misspelling etc.) please mail the webmaster  for prompt correction]


Eurospace Members